Mayor and Councillors

Moreton Bay Region has 12 divisions. All residents elect a Mayor plus a Councillor to represent their division for a four year term. 

Select a Councillor for more information, including the area covered by their division, register of interests and newsletter. Search using My Area to find your local Councillor.

Note: Under section 175K (previously section 182A) of the Local Government Act 2009 Cr Allan Sutherland (Mayor) and Cr Adrian Raedel are currently suspended from office.