Councillor Denise Sims

Division 7

Councillor Denise Sims

Cr Sims was elected as Councillor for Moreton Bay Regional Council at the 2016 local government elections.

Dakabin, Murrumba Downs, Petrie, and parts of Kallangur, Kurwongbah, and Narangba

This element requires javascript to be enabled.

Please wait while we load your map...

Note: Some divisions will been realigned following the March 2020 local government elections. The elections will be conducted according to the new divisional boundaries. View new divisional maps