Councillor Adrian Raedel

Division 12

Councillor Adrian Raedel

Cr Raedel was elected as Councillor for Moreton Bay Regional Council in March 2008, 2012 and again at the 2016 local government elections. 

Parts of Bellmere, Bellthorpe, Booroobin, Bracalba, parts of Burpengary, Campbells Pocket, parts of Caboolture, Cedarton, Commissioner's Flat, D'Aguilar, Delaneys Creek, Elimbah, Moodlu, Mount Delaney, Mount Mee, parts of Morayfield, Moorina, Neurum, Rocksberg, Stanmore, Stony Creek, Upper Caboolture, Wamuran Basin, Wamuran and Woodford

This element requires javascript to be enabled.

Please wait while we load your map...