Samford Village Mobile Library stop

14 Dec 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Moreton Bay Region Libraries comes to you with our mobile library service. Browse a changing selection of books and resources, pick up your ordered items or use the computer service.

The Mobile Library also stops at Samford Village on Saturdays from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM.

Are your contact details up to date?

If we have your current contact details, we will send an email/SMS to Mobile Library customers if the truck is unexpectedly off the road. Sign into the catalogue and update your Personal Details section. Updates are also provided via our Facebook page. 

Facilities

  • 1 public PC with internet access
  • Colour and black and white printing and copying - fees apply.

When

  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Location

Alan Cash Park, Cnr Main Street & Cash Avenue North, Samford Village 4520  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Tuesday for 27 times.