Park Tales - Youth Park, Suttons Beach, Redcliffe

Next date: Monday, 11 March 2024 | 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Girl reading a book outdoors

Join in all the fun of Libraries’ much loved Storytime in Youth Park, Suttons Beach at Redcliffe*.

Our themed storytimes have a mix of stories, rhymes, songs, felt stories, puppets and early learning resources.

We look forward to seeing you and your little ones at a park near you very soon!

Storytime at 9:30 AM and 10:30 AM. Free. No bookings required.

* Due to the nature of this event being outdoors, the location and times are subject to change. Please check the website 24 hours prior to the event for any updates or cancellations. 

When

  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Youth Park, Suttons Beach, Marine Parade, Redcliffe, 4020, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Monday for 18 times.

Tagged as: