Conversational English (Fridays) - Caboolture

Next date: Friday, 08 March 2024 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Women holding hello sign

Practising conversational English can be a relaxed and fun experience. Join us for a chat with new friends.

Free. No bookings required - just drop in. Sessions are held every Friday from 10:00 AM to 10.30 AM. This event is also available at other venues at different dates and times. Browse more events.

When

  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 30 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Caboolture Library, 4 Hasking Street, Caboolture, 4510, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 26 times.


Tagged as: