Storytime (Fridays) - Woodford

Next date: Friday, 03 February 2023 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Picture book

Storytime is a great way to develop a love of reading and introduce your child to books. Experience the magic of stories, action rhymes and songs with your child at the library. For parents and children, 2-5 years.

In the evenings visit selected libraries for fun-filled Pyjama Storytime sessions. Wear your pyjamas and bring teddies and blankets to snuggle in for fairytales, stories and songs. For parents and children, babies to 8 years.

Free. No bookings required. 

When

  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 07 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 14 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 21 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 January 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 13 January 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 January 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 27 January 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 February 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 February 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 February 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 February 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 March 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 March 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 March 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 March 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 31 March 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 14 April 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 21 April 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 April 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 May 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 May 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 May 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 May 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 June 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 June 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 June 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 June 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 June 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 07 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 14 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 21 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 September 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 September 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 September 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 September 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 13 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 27 October 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 December 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 December 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 December 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Woodford Library, 1 Elizabeth Street, Woodford, 4515, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 47 times.