Signed Storytime - Caboolture

Next date: Saturday, 04 January 2020 | 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Storytime

Experience a feast of spoken and visual language in an interactive session where our storytellers and AUSLAN interpreters share the magic of picture book stories, action rhymes and songs.

The Caboolture Signed Storytime sessions are held on the first Saturday of the month at 11:00 AM.  Excluding public holidays. 

For parents and children.

When

  • Saturday, 01 June 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 06 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 03 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 07 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 05 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 02 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 07 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 04 January 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 01 February 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 07 March 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 04 April 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 02 May 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 06 June 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 04 July 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 01 August 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 05 September 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 03 October 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 07 November 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 05 December 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Caboolture Library, 4 Hasking Street, Caboolture 4510  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Saturday of every 1 month(s) for 12 times.