Storytime (Thursdays PM) - North Lakes

Next date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 06:30 PM to 07:00 PM

Picture book

Storytime is a great way to develop a love of reading and introduce your child to books. Experience the magic of stories, action rhymes and songs with your child at the library. For parents and children, 2-5 years.

In the evenings visit selected libraries for fun-filled Pyjama Storytime sessions. Wear your pyjamas and bring teddies and blankets to snuggle in for fairytales, stories and songs. For parents and children, babies to 8 years.

Free. No bookings required. These sessions are also available at other venues at different dates and times. Browse more events.

When

  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

North Lakes Library, 10 The Corso, North Lakes, 4509, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 14 times.