Storytime - North Lakes (Sundays)

Sunday, 30 June 2019 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Storytime

Storytime is a great way to develop a love of reading and introduce your child to books. Experience the magic of stories, action rhymes and songs with your child at the library.

For evening sessions, put on your pyjamas for a fun and interactive night for the whole family. Bring along teddies and blankies and snuggle in for fairytales, stories and songs. For parents and children, 2-5 years.

In the evenings visit the library for fun-filled Pyjama Storytime sessions. For parents and children, babies to 8 years.

We have introduced Signed Storytime at Strathpine Library and Burpengary Library, where AUSLAN interpreters join some of our regular Storytimes. You can experience the magic of stories, action rhymes and songs as they shared both verbally and visually.

These sessions are held every Sunday at 10:30 AM. Also Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday at 9:30 AM, Thursdays at 6:30 PM and Friday 11:00 AM. Excluding public holidays.

When

  • Sunday, 10 February 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 17 February 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 24 February 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 03 March 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 10 March 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 17 March 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 24 March 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 31 March 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 07 April 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 14 April 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 21 April 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 28 April 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 05 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 12 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 19 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 26 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 02 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 09 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 16 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 23 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 30 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 07 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 14 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 21 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 28 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 04 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 11 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 18 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 25 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 01 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 08 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 15 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 22 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 29 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 06 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 13 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 20 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 27 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 03 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 10 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 17 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 24 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 01 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 08 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 15 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 22 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

North Lakes Library, 10 The Corso, North Lakes 4509  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 27 times.