Storytime - North Lakes (Sundays)

Next date: Sunday, 05 July 2020 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Storytime

Storytime is a great way to develop a love of reading and introduce your child to books. Experience the magic of stories, action rhymes and songs with your child at the library. For parents and children, 2-5 years.

In the evenings visit selected libraries for fun-filled Pyjama Storytime sessions. Wear your pyjamas and bring teddies and blankets to snuggle in for fairytales, stories and songs. For parents and children, babies to 8 years.

We have introduced Signed Storytime at Burpengary, Caboolture and Strathpine Libraries, where AUSLAN interpreters join some of our regular Storytimes. You can experience the magic of stories, action rhymes and songs as they shared both verbally and visually.

These sessions are held every Sunday at 10:30 AM. Also Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday at 9:30 AM, Thursdays at 6:30 PM and Friday 11:00 AM. Excluding public holidays.

When

  • Sunday, 05 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 12 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 19 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 26 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 02 August 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 09 August 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 16 August 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 23 August 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 30 August 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 06 September 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 13 September 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 20 September 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 27 September 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 04 October 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 11 October 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 18 October 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 25 October 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 01 November 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 08 November 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 15 November 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 22 November 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 29 November 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 06 December 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 13 December 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 20 December 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, 27 December 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

North Lakes Library, 10 The Corso, North Lakes 4509  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 26 times.