Storytime (Sat, Sun) - North Lakes

Next date: Saturday, 13 April 2024 | 02:00 PM to 02:30 PM

Picture book

Storytime is a great way to develop a love of reading and introduce your child to books. Experience the magic of stories, action rhymes and songs with your child at the library. For parents and children, 2-5 years.

In the evenings visit selected libraries for fun-filled Pyjama Storytime sessions. Wear your pyjamas and bring teddies and blankets to snuggle in for fairytales, stories and songs. For parents and children, babies to 8 years.

Free. No bookings required. These sessions are also available at other venues at different dates and times. Browse more events.

When

  • Saturday, 06 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 07 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 13 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 14 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 20 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 21 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 27 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 28 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 05 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 11 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 12 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 19 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 25 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 26 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 01 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 02 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 09 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 16 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 22 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 23 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 29 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 30 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 06 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 07 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 13 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 14 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 20 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 21 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 27 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 28 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 03 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 04 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 10 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 11 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 17 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 18 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 24 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 25 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 31 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Location

North Lakes Library, 10 The Corso, North Lakes, 4509, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday, Saturday for 41 times.