Storytime (Thu, Sat) - Deception Bay

Next date: Thursday, 02 February 2023 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Picture book

Storytime is a great way to develop a love of reading and introduce your child to books. Experience the magic of stories, action rhymes and songs with your child at the library. For parents and children, 2-5 years.

In the evenings visit selected libraries for fun-filled Pyjama Storytime sessions. Wear your pyjamas and bring teddies and blankets to snuggle in for fairytales, stories and songs. For parents and children, babies to 8 years.

Free. No bookings required. 

When

  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 05 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 12 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 19 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 26 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 02 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 09 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 23 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 30 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 07 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 14 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 21 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 28 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 11 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 18 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 25 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 02 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 09 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 16 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 23 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 30 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 06 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 13 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 20 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 27 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 03 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 10 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 17 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 24 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 01 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 08 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 15 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 22 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 29 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 05 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 12 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 19 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 26 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 03 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 10 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 17 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 24 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 31 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 07 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 14 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 21 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 28 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 04 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 11 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 18 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 25 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 04 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 11 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 18 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 25 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 01 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 15 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 22 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 29 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 06 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 13 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 20 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 27 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 03 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 10 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 17 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 24 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 01 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 08 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 15 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 22 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 29 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 05 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 12 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 19 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 26 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 31 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 02 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 09 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 16 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 23 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 30 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 07 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 14 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 21 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 28 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 04 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 11 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 18 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 25 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 02 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 09 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 16 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 23 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 30 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Deception Bay Library, 9 Bayview Terrace, Deception Bay, 4508, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday, Saturday for 95 times.