Storytime (Tue, Thu, Fri) - Arana Hills

Next date: Tuesday, 27 July 2021 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Storytime

Storytime is a great way to develop a love of reading and introduce your child to books. Experience the magic of stories, action rhymes and songs with your child at the library. For parents and children, 2-5 years.

In the evenings visit selected libraries for fun-filled Pyjama Storytime sessions. Wear your pyjamas and bring teddies and blankets to snuggle in for fairytales, stories and songs. For parents and children, babies to 8 years.

Free. No bookings required*.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 31 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Arana Hills Library, 63 Cobbity Crescent, Arana Hills 4054  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Thursday, Friday for 69 times.