Story Dogs (Thursdays) - Bribie Island

Next date: Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

Story Dogs image

When children read to a dog, the outcomes are amazing! With their calm and loving nature dogs provide a magical environment that helps children relax, improve their literacy skills, and confidence.

Book* your child for a 15-minute, individual session on Thursdays 3:30 PM - 3.45 PM, 3:45 PM - 4:00 PM, 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM, 4:15 PM - 4:30 PM. Excluding public holidays.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Thursday, 18 March 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 April 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 April 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 April 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 April 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 December 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 December 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 January 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 January 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 January 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 January 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 December 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 December 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Bribie Island Library, 1 Welsby Parade, Bongaree 4507  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 27 times.