Park Tales - All Abilities Park, Arana Hills (Friday Fortnightly)

Next date: Friday, 28 June 2024 | 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Girl reading a book outdoors

Join in all the fun of Libraries’ much loved Storytime in All Abilities Park at Arana Hills*.

Our themed Storytimes have a mix of stories, rhymes, songs, felt stories, puppets and early learning resources.

We look forward to seeing you and your little ones at a park near you very soon!

Storytime at 9:30 AM and 10:30 AM. Free. No bookings required.

Due to the nature of this event being outdoors, the location and times are subject to change. Please check the website 24 hours prior to the event for any updates or cancellations. 

When

  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

The Hills District All Abilities Park, Olearia Street West, Arana Hills, 4054, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Friday for 24 times.


Tagged as: