Knitting group (Tuesdays) - Bribie Island

Next date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

knitting group 480x270.png

If you enjoy knitting and would like to meet new friends, come along and join the a Library Knitters Group.

Bribie Island sessions are held every Tuesday from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM. Groups do not meet on public holidays when libraries are closed; some groups may alter their regular meeting schedule during summer holidays.

No bookings required. These sessions are also available at Woodford, Albany Creek and Strathpine libraries.

CMSKNITTING

When

  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Bribie Island Library, 1 Welsby Parade, Bongaree, 4507, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 20 times.


Tagged as: