Arana Hills Knitting Group (Thursdays) - Arana Hills

Next date: Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

knitting group 480x270.png

If you enjoy knitting and would like to meet new friends, come along and join the Arana Hills Knitting Group.

Arana Hills sessions are held every Thursday from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM. Groups do not meet on public holidays when libraries are closed; some groups may alter their regular meeting schedule during summer holidays.

No bookings required. This event is also available at other venues at different dates and times. Browse more events.

 

CMSKNITTING

When

  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Arana Hills Library, 63 Cobbity Crescent, Arana Hills, 4054, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 20 times.


Tagged as: