Bridge Club (Every Monday) - Albany Creek

Next date: Monday, 22 April 2024 | 09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Bridge

Do you enjoy card games, but find solitaire is getting dull and lonely?

Join our weekly adult Bridge Club to learn contract bridge, meet new people and enjoy a chat in a comfortable, stress-free environment.

The Albany Creek club meets every Monday from 9.30 AM to 11:30 AM, excluding public holidays.

Free. No bookings required.

When

  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Albany Creek Library, 16 Ferguson Street, Albany Creek, 4035, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 18 times.


Tagged as: