Writers' Group (2nd Tuesday) - Strathpine

Next date: Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Writing group

Writers’ Groups are an opportunity to meet with other aspiring and experienced writers to discuss ideas, share your writing and learn from one another. Anyone who is interested in writing is invited to attend.

This group meets on the 2nd Tuesday of the month from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM. Free. No bookings required.

Groups do not meet on public holidays when libraries are closed; some groups may alter their regular meeting schedule during summer holidays.

These sessions are also available at other venues at different dates and times. Browse more events or contact your local library for more information.

When

  • Tuesday, 12 December 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 January 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Strathpine Library, 1 Station Street, Strathpine, 4500, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 4 times.