Writers' Group - Redcliffe (3rd Thursday)

Next date: Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Writing group

Writers’ Groups are an opportunity to meet with other aspiring and experienced writers to discuss ideas, share your writing and learn from one another. Anyone who is interested in writing is invited to attend.

This group meets on the 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM.

Groups do not meet on public holidays when libraries are closed; some groups may alter their regular meeting schedule during summer holidays.

Contact your local library for more information.

When

  • Thursday, 21 February 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 April 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 May 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 June 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 July 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Redcliffe Library, 476 Oxley Avenue, Redcliffe 4020  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 14 times.