Storytime - Deception Bay

Next date: Wednesday, 16 October 2019 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Storytime

Storytime is a great way to develop a love of reading and introduce your child to books. Experience the magic of stories, action rhymes and songs with your child at the library. For parents and children, 2-5 years.

In the evenings visit selected libraries for fun-filled Pyjama Storytime sessions. Wear your pyjamas and bring teddies and blankets to snuggle in for fairytales, stories and songs. For parents and children, babies to 8 years.

We have introduced Signed Storytime at Burpengary, Caboolture and Strathpine Libraries, where AUSLAN interpreters join some of our regular Storytimes. You can experience the magic of stories, action rhymes and songs as they shared both verbally and visually.

The Deception Bay sessions are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:00 AM.  Excluding public holidays.

When

  • Wednesday, 04 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 07 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 14 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 21 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 28 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 05 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 12 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 19 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 26 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 02 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 09 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 16 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 23 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 30 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 07 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 14 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 21 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 28 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Deception Bay Library, 9 Bayview Terrace, Deception Bay 4508  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday, Saturday for 22 times.