Lunchtime meditation (Wednesdays) - Strathpine

Next date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

meditation 480x270.png

Refresh your mind and find some inner peace on your lunch break.

Drop-in for a free 15-minute guided lunchtime meditation. Comfortable seating is available on chairs.

No meditation experience is necessary, classes are suitable for beginners and experienced meditators. Everyone is welcome. Join us at 12:30 PM. No bookings required.

Sessions are provided by Kadampa Meditation Centre Brisbane. This event is also available at our North Lakes Library.

When

  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM

Location

Strathpine Library, 1 Station Street, Strathpine, 4500, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 27 times.


Tagged as: