LOUD (1st Friday 12-17 years) - Bribie Island

Next date: Friday, 06 January 2023 | 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

LOUD

The library stays open for you to play computer games, hang out with friends and listen to music. Ages 12-17.

LOUD meets on the 1st Friday of the month from 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. Excluding public holidays.

Registration is required. Tickets are released a month before the next session. 

When

  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 January 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 February 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 March 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 April 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 May 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 June 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 July 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 August 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 September 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 October 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Bribie Island Library, 1 Welsby Parade, Bongaree, 4507, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Friday of every 1 month(s) for 12 times.