LOUD (1st Wednesday 13-17 years) - Strathpine

Next date: Wednesday, 03 February 2021 | 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

LOUD

The library stays open for you to play computer games, hang out with friends and listen to music. Suitable for 13-17 years.

LOUD meets on the 1st Wednesday of the month from 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM. Excluding public holidays.

Registration is required*. Registrations for next month's club open on the day of the current month's club meeting.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Wednesday, 03 February 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 April 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 May 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Strathpine Library, 1 Station Street, Strathpine 4500  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 11 times.