Family history group (2nd Tuesday) - Strathpine

Next date: Tuesday, 14 February 2023 | 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

historical family photo

Interested in your family history or genealogy? Would you like to swap research tips with other enthusiasts? Could you use some advice or assistance in researching your family tree? Would you like to know more about the genealogy resources at your local library?

If you answered ‘yes’ to these questions, come and meet with your local Family History Group. Everyone is welcome to these regular meetings. Strathpine sessions are held on Tuesdays at 9:00 AM* . Excluding public holidays.

Strathpine Library Family History Group provides incidental support for users of the software Legacy Family Tree as required and by scheduling meetings devoted to its use. Check the calendar on the group's website for meeting details and resources.

Need more information? Contact your local library. Free. No bookings required. 

When

  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 February 2023 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 March 2023 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 April 2023 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 May 2023 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 June 2023 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 July 2023 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2023 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2023 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2023 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Strathpine Library, 1 Station Street, Strathpine, 4500, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 10 times.


Tagged as: