Baby Rhyme Time - Woodford

Next date: Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Baby Rhyme Time

Baby Rhyme Time helps develop the skills needed to communicate and to learn to read. In a friendly and relaxed environment you and your baby can learn rhymes, action songs and finger plays to share together.

For parents and children, babies to 2 years. 

Some sessions sponsored by the First 5 Forever initiative.

Sessions held every Wednesday at 10:30 AM. Excluding public holidays.

When

  • Wednesday, 06 February 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 February 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 February 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 February 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 April 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 April 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 April 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 April 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 April 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 May 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 May 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 May 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 May 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 June 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 June 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 June 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 June 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 August 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 August 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 August 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 August 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 September 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 September 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 September 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 October 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 November 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 December 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 December 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Woodford Library, 1 Elizabeth Street, Woodford 4514  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 60 times.