Baby Rhyme Time outdoors (Mon, Thu) - North Lakes

Next date: Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Baby in park

Baby Rhyme Time helps develop the skills needed to communicate and to learn to read. In a friendly and relaxed environment you and your baby can learn rhymes, action songs and finger plays to share together.

For parents and children, babies to 2 years.

Bring your bub and a blanket for a fun Baby Rhyme Time held in the undercover area above the library!

Free. No bookings required*. This event is also available at other venues at different dates and times. Browse more events. 

* Weather permitting. Check Moreton Bay Region Libraries’ Facebook page for updates or contact your local library.

When

  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

North Lakes Library, 10 The Corso, North Lakes, 4509, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Thursday for 36 times.