Casual Badminton sessions

Next date: Sunday, 29 January 2023 | 08:30 AM to 10:30 AM

person playing badminton - image focuses on the racquet

Racquet and shuttlecocks are available for hire.

Click on the timetable or scroll down to see the latest session times. Please note sessions are subject to change or cancellation. 

Bookings essential

To assist us with court set-up requirements - bookings must be made beforehand. Contact MSEC on (07) 5498 6211 to secure your spot. 

The booking office is open Monday to Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM.

Payments can be made at the time of the booking or at MSEC reception via a credit card or Eftpos. 

Conditions

Please contact the venue for available times and terms of use. 

Sessions will be held as per the timetable with cleaning scheduled between sessions.

Children under the age of 16 years must be accompanied by a responsible adult at all times. Spectators must be included in your booking.

Participants must adhere to the current Covid safety requirements outlined by the Queensland government. If you're feeling unwell, please stay home.

When

  • Monday, 23 January 2023 | 08:30 AM - 08:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 January 2023 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 January 2023 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 January 2023 | 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday, 29 January 2023 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 January 2023 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 11 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 18 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, 19 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 March 2023 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 March 2023 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 March 2023 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Morayfield Sport and Events Centre, 298 Morayfield Road, Morayfield, 4506, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.