Tinker Tank (4th Thursday 5-11 years) - Arana Hills

Next date: Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 03:30 PM to 04:00 PM

Wooden gear wheels

Get curious! Explore a world of science, tech, engineering, art and maths through hands on discovery after school.

For primary school kids.

Free. No bookings required*.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Thursday, 23 December 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 December 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Arana Hills Library, 63 Cobbity Crescent, Arana Hills 4054  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 6 times.


Tagged as: