The Sewing Studio: Overlocker induction (1st Wednesday) - Redcliffe

Next date: Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM

Coloured cotton reels with TheSewingStudio text

Book an induction now so that you can come and use an overlocker for free at Redcliffe Library.

Earn your sewing pass by completing our short induction, and you are ready to book into The Sewing Studio - and start creating.

For Moreton Bay Bay Region Library members ages 16+ who are able to work unsupervised and understand basic sewing techniques. White thread and bobbins supplied. Bring your own material, pattern, scissors and coloured thread if required.

Free. Bookings required*.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Wednesday, 05 January 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Location

Redcliffe Library, 476 Oxley Avenue, Redcliffe 4020  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 6 times.