The Sewing Studio: Induction (2nd Saturday) - Redcliffe

Next date: Saturday, 09 July 2022 | 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Coloured cotton reels with TheSewingStudio text

Book an induction now so that you can come and use a sewing machine for free at Redcliffe Library.

Earn your sewing pass by completing our short induction, and you are ready to book into The Sewing Studio - and start creating.

For Moreton Bay Bay Region Library members ages 16+ who are able to work unsupervised and understand basic sewing techniques. White thread and bobbins supplied. Bring your own material, pattern, scissors and coloured thread if required.

Free. Bookings required*.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Saturday, 08 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Redcliffe Library, 476 Oxley Avenue, Redcliffe 4020  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Saturday of every 1 month(s) for 6 times.