Test the tech - Caboolture (Tuesdays)

Next date: Tuesday, 07 July 2020 | 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM

Test the tech

These are interactive workshops for teens and adults with Autism or specific access needs to test different technologies each week. 

Sessions are held on Tuesdays from 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM. Facilitated by our friendly library staff. Registration required.

When

  • Tuesday, 07 July 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 July 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 July 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 August 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 September 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Location

Caboolture Library, 4 Hasking Street, Caboolture 4510  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 25 times.