Test the tech - Caboolture (Tuesdays)

Tuesday, 21 May 2019 | 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM

Test the tech

These are interactive workshops for teens and adults with Autism or specific access needs to test different technologies each week. 

Facilitated by our friendly library staff. Registration essential.

When

  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Location

Caboolture Library, 4 Hasking Street, Caboolture 4510  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 32 times.