Test the tech - Caboolture

Tuesday, 19 March 2019 | 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Test the tech

This all ages and abilities program tests a different piece of technology each week.

Working in a group you’ll discuss, explore and experiment with technologies and concepts like robotics, coding, and virtual reality.

Facilitated by our friendly library staff. Registration essential.  

When

  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Caboolture Library, 4 Hasking Street, Caboolture 4510  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 7 times.