Storytime - Strathpine (Tuesdays PM)

Next date: Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 06:30 PM to 07:15 PM

Storytime

Storytime is a great way to develop a love of reading and introduce your child to books. Experience the magic of stories, action rhymes and songs with your child at the library. For parents and children, 2-5 years.

In the evenings visit selected libraries for fun-filled Pyjama Storytime sessions. Wear your pyjamas and bring teddies and blankets to snuggle in for fairytales, stories and songs. For parents and children, babies to 8 years.

We have introduced Signed Storytime at Burpengary, Caboolture and Strathpine Libraries, where AUSLAN interpreters join some of our regular Storytimes. You can experience the magic of stories, action rhymes and songs as they shared both verbally and visually.

The Strathpine sessions are held every Tuesdays at 6:30 PM. Also Thursdays at 9:30 AM. Excluding public holidays.

Free. Bookings not required*.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 January 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 January 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 January 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 January 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 February 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 March 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 April 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 July 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 July 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 July 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 August 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 December 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 December 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM

Location

Strathpine Library, 1 Station Street, Strathpine 4500  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 61 times.