Storytime (Sat, Sun) - North Lakes

Next date: Sunday, 05 December 2021 | 02:00 PM to 02:30 PM

Picture book

Storytime is a great way to develop a love of reading and introduce your child to books. Experience the magic of stories, action rhymes and songs with your child at the library. For parents and children, 2-5 years.

In the evenings visit selected libraries for fun-filled Pyjama Storytime sessions. Wear your pyjamas and bring teddies and blankets to snuggle in for fairytales, stories and songs. For parents and children, babies to 8 years.

Free. No bookings required*.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Saturday, 12 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 13 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 19 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 20 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 26 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 27 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 03 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 04 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 10 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 11 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 17 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 18 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 24 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 25 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 31 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 01 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 07 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 08 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 14 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 15 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 21 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 22 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 28 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 29 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 04 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 05 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 11 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 12 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 18 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 19 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 25 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 26 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 02 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 03 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 09 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 10 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 16 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 17 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 23 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 24 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 30 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 31 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 06 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 07 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 13 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 14 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 20 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 21 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 27 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 28 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 04 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 05 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 11 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 12 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 18 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 19 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 08 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 09 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 15 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 16 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 22 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 23 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 29 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 30 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 05 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 06 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 12 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 13 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 19 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 20 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 26 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 27 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 05 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 06 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 12 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 13 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 19 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 20 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 26 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 27 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 02 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 03 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 09 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 10 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 23 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 24 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 30 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 01 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 07 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 08 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 14 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 15 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 21 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 22 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 28 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 29 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 05 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 11 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 12 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 18 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 19 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 25 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 26 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 02 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 03 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 09 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 10 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 16 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 17 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 23 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 24 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 30 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 31 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 06 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 07 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 13 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 14 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 20 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 21 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 27 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 28 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 03 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 04 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 10 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 11 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 17 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 18 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 24 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 25 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 01 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 02 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 08 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 09 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 15 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 16 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 22 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 23 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 29 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 30 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 05 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 06 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 12 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 13 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 19 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 20 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 26 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 27 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 03 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 04 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 10 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 11 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 17 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Sunday, 18 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 24 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 31 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Location

North Lakes Library, 10 The Corso, North Lakes 4509  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday, Saturday for 105 times.