Storytime (Mon, Thu) - North Lakes

Next date: Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Picture book

Bring your child and a blanket for a fun outdoor Storytime in the undercover area above North Lakes Library.

Storytime is a great way to develop a love of reading and introduce your child to books. Experience the magic of stories, action rhymes and songs with your child at the library. For parents and children, 2-5 years.

In the evenings visit selected libraries for fun-filled Pyjama Storytime sessions. Wear your pyjamas and bring teddies and blankets to snuggle in for fairytales, stories and songs. For parents and children, babies to 8 years.

Free. No bookings required*. Participants need to bring a blanket.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 31 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 19 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Monday, 26 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

North Lakes Library, 10 The Corso, North Lakes 4509  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Thursday for 112 times.