Storytime - North Lakes (Fridays)

Next date: Friday, 23 August 2019 | 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Storytime

Storytime is a great way to develop a love of reading and introduce your child to books. Experience the magic of stories, action rhymes and songs with your child at the library. For parents and children, 2-5 years.

In the evenings visit selected libraries for fun-filled Pyjama Storytime sessions. Wear your pyjamas and bring teddies and blankets to snuggle in for fairytales, stories and songs. For parents and children, babies to 8 years.

We have introduced Signed Storytime at Burpengary, Caboolture and Strathpine Libraries, where AUSLAN interpreters join some of our regular Storytimes. You can experience the magic of stories, action rhymes and songs as they shared both verbally and visually.

The North Lakes sessions are held every Friday at 11:00 AM. Also Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday at 9:30 AM,  Thursdays at 6:30 PM and Sunday 10:30 AM. Excluding public holidays.

When

  • Friday, 08 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 June 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 June 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 30 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

North Lakes Library, 10 The Corso, North Lakes 4509  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 19 times.