Dudes Read Storytime - Bribie Island

Next date: Saturday, 21 September 2019 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Dudes read

A special Storytime for children and the special Dude in their life.

Dads, grandads, uncles, cousins - everyone is welcome! Help develop a love of reading through the magic of stories, rhymes and songs. For babies to 8 years. Free.

These sessions are held every Saturday at 10:00 AM. Excluding public holidays.

 

When

  • Saturday, 01 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 22 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 29 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 06 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 13 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 20 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 27 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 03 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 10 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 17 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 24 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 31 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 07 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 14 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 21 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 28 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 05 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 12 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 19 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 26 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 02 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 09 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 16 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 23 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 30 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 07 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 14 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 21 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 28 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Bribie Island Library, 1 Welsby Parade, Bongaree 4507  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 15 times.