Storytime (Wed, Sat) - Caboolture

Next date: Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Storytime

Storytime is a great way to develop a love of reading and introduce your child to books. Experience the magic of stories, action rhymes and songs with your child at the library. For parents and children, 2-5 years.

In the evenings visit selected libraries for fun-filled Pyjama Storytime sessions. Wear your pyjamas and bring teddies and blankets to snuggle in for fairytales, stories and songs. For parents and children, babies to 8 years.

Free. No bookings required*.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 06 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 13 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 20 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 27 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 03 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 10 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 17 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 24 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 01 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 08 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 15 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 22 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 29 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 05 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 12 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 19 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 26 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 03 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 10 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 17 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 24 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 31 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 07 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 14 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 21 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 28 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 04 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 11 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 18 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 25 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 02 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 09 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 16 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 23 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 30 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 06 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 13 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 20 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 27 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 04 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 11 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 18 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 25 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Caboolture Library, 4 Hasking Street, Caboolture 4510  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday, Saturday for 67 times.