Readiculous (2nd Wednesday) - Redcliffe

Next date: Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

readiculous

Meet friends and adventure into a world of new books, games and technology. Ideal for primary school kids.

Sessions are held on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 3:30 PM. Excluding public holidays.

Free. Bookings required*.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Wednesday, 10 February 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 March 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 April 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Redcliffe Library, 476 Oxley Avenue, Redcliffe 4020  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 8 times.


Tagged as: