Quiet Hour (Tuesdays) - Woodford

Next date: Tuesday, 27 July 2021 | 08:30 AM to 09:30 AM

Quiet Hour logo

To make a difference for our customers with sensory needs, Moreton Bay Region Libraries are proud to offer a low sensory library setting for computer use, browsing and borrowing.

For a quiet hour, lighting is reduced where possible, background music is turned off, phones and PCs are turned down, PA announcements are restricted to emergencies and closing announcements only and conversations are kept low.

All ages welcome*, including families.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2020 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 January 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 January 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 January 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 February 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 March 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 April 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 July 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 July 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 July 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 August 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 December 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 December 2021 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM

Location

Woodford Library, 1 Elizabeth Street, Woodford 4514  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 23 times.