Playtime - North Lakes (Wednesdays)

Next date: Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

playtime

Introduce your child to the wonderful world of free play. Have fun playing with your child, making up stories together and sharing in their delight as they make new discoveries.

Playtime is a fully resourced opportunity for parents and children 0 - 5 years to play, pick up early literacy tips, network with other parents and make new friends.

Sessions held every Wednesday at 11:30 AM. Also Tuesdays and Thursdays at 10:00 AM. Excluding public holidays.

When

  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 January 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 April 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 April 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 April 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 April 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 April 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 May 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 May 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 May 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 May 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 June 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 June 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 June 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 June 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 July 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 July 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 July 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 July 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 July 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 August 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 August 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 August 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 August 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 September 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 September 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 September 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 October 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 November 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 December 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 December 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 December 2020 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

North Lakes Library, 10 The Corso, North Lakes 4509  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 56 times.