Playtime - Arana Hills

Next date: Monday, 21 October 2019 | 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

playtime

Introduce your child to the wonderful world of free play. Have fun playing with your child, making up stories together and sharing in their delight as they make new discoveries.

Playtime is a fully resourced opportunity for parents and children 0 - 5 years to play, pick up early literacy tips, network with other parents and make new friends.

Sessions held every Monday at 10:00 AM. Also Thursdays at 10:30 AM. Excluding public holidays.

When

  • Monday, 04 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 11 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 18 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 25 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 04 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 11 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 18 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 25 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 01 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 08 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 15 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 22 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 29 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 06 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 13 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 03 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 10 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 24 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 01 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 08 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 15 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 22 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 29 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 05 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 19 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 26 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 02 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 09 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 16 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 23 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 30 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 14 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 21 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 28 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 04 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 11 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 18 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 25 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 02 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 09 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 16 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 23 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 30 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 06 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 13 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 20 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 03 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 10 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 17 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 24 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 02 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 09 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 16 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 23 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 30 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 06 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 20 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 27 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 11 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 18 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 25 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 01 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 08 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 15 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 22 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 29 June 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 06 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 13 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 20 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 27 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 03 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 17 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 24 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 31 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 07 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 14 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 21 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 28 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 12 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 19 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 26 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 02 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 09 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 16 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 23 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 30 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 07 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 14 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 21 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 28 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Location

Arana Hills Library, 63 Cobbity Crescent, Arana Hills 4054  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 58 times.