Playtime (Thursdays) - Arana Hills

Next date: Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM

playtime

Introduce your child to the wonderful world of free play. Have fun playing with your child, making up stories together and sharing in their delight as they make new discoveries.

Playtime is a fully resourced opportunity for parents and children 0 - 5 years to play, pick up early literacy tips, network with other parents and make new friends.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Thursday, 04 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Arana Hills Library, 63 Cobbity Crescent, Arana Hills 4054  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 23 times.