Minecraft: Family - Caboolture (Saturdays 5-17 years)

Next date: Saturday, 22 August 2020 | 09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

minecraft club

Family and friends come together in the same room and on the same server to complete Minecraft challenges and learn new skills.

Beginners and advanced players welcome. Open to players aged 5-17 years and their families. Registration for each person is required for each session.

These classes are held on Saturdays 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM, and 10:30 AM - 11:30 PM. Also Thursdays from 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM, and 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM. Excluding public holidays.

Registration for the following week's meetings opens on Mondays.

When

  • Saturday, 04 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 11 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 18 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 25 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 01 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 08 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 15 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 22 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 29 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 05 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 12 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 19 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 26 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 03 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 10 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 17 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 24 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 31 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 07 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 14 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 21 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 28 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 05 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 12 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Caboolture Library, 4 Hasking Street, Caboolture 4510  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 17 times.