Minecraft Club Online (6-17yrs)

Next date: Thursday, 24 September 2020 | 03:30 PM to 05:00 PM

Minecraft image

Join Minecraft Club Online for exploring, building or adventuring!

You can connect with other Crafters from the comfort of your own home using the Moreton Bay Library server.

Our Minecraft Club Online is open to ages 6-17 years. Sessions will be held each week on Thursdays 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM. Bookings required and open each Thursday for the following week.

Participants will need:

  • Moreton Bay Region Libraries membership. Not a member? Join here.
  • A Minecraft JAVA OR Bedrock account. We’ll need to know your username so we can add you to the whitelist (the list of users who can access the server for the session). At the appropriate time, please log on to Minecraft and join the library server: JAVA moreton.connectminecraft.com; Bedrock moreton.connectminecraft.com port 25677 (if you cannot attend, please cancel your registration by calling us on 3480 9900, so we can notify attendees on the waitlist.) 
  • Book in via the Libraries website. You will be contacted before the event to confirm access to the server. If you have any questions, please email North Lakes Library.
  • Parent/guardian supervision.

We ask that all participants follow the Library server rules:

  1. No griefing - destroying or interfering with other people’s builds.
  2. No swearing or inappropriate language/symbols.
  3. No bullying or harassing others.
  4. No sharing personal or identifying information.
  5. No breaking through the ground to the void.
  6. Be responsible for your own actions. No invisibility.

All chat and commands on the server are logged and monitored. Participants are expected to play fair and follow staff instructions so everyone can have fun. We reserve the right to terminate your session if rules are broken.

When

  • Thursday, 18 June 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 June 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 July 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 July 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 July 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 July 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 July 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 August 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 August 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 September 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.