Made By Hand - Caboolture (2nd Wednesday)

Next date: Wednesday, 12 February 2020 | 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Made by hand

Meet up with like-minded creatives to share ideas and skills.

BYO project and materials to complete. Browse the latest information from our collections.

Sessions are held on the 2nd Wednesday of the month from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM. Also on the 4th Friday of the month from 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM. Excluding public holidays.

When

  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 January 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 April 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 May 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 June 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 July 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 September 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Caboolture Library, 4 Hasking Street, Caboolture 4510  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 10 times.