LEGO Engineers Club - Deception Bay

Next date: Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

LEGO banner 2023

Develop design thinking and engineering skills as you build and create with LEGO® bricks.

Meet other brick fans and complete challenges, group builds, and more! Ages 4-12.

This is a club that meets every Tuesdays of the month from 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM. Excluding public holidays. These sessions are also available at other venues at different dates and times. Browse more events.

When

  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Deception Bay Library, 9 Bayview Terrace, Deception Bay, 4508, View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 13 times.


Tagged as: