LEGO Engineers Club (Tuesdays) - Redcliffe

Next date: Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

LEGO® Club

Develop design thinking and engineering skills as you build and create with LEGO® bricks.

Meet other brick fans and complete challenges, group builds, and more! Ideal for ages 6-12. Registration is required*.

This is a club that meets on Tuesdays from 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM. Excluding public holidays.

* Libraries are operating in line with Queensland's Covid Safe Future Roadmap, including adhering to social distancing requirements.

When

  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 January 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 January 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 January 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 February 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 March 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 April 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Redcliffe Library, 476 Oxley Avenue, Redcliffe 4020  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 3 times.


Tagged as: