HYPE - North Lakes (3rd Thursday 11-17 years)

Next date: Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

Hype

Hang out with other teens to talk books, movies, and more.

This is a club for 11-17 years that meets on the 3rd Thursday of the month from 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM. Registration required.

When

  • Thursday, 18 April 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 April 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 May 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 June 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 July 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 October 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

North Lakes Library, 10 The Corso, North Lakes 4509  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 11 times.